skip to Main Content

EVENTS

Upcoming Events

SportCamp - Session 1

Mon June 21 – Thu June 24

Basic Estate Planning

Sunday, June 27 | 10:30 am | Room #6

Jr High Camp Pondo

June 28 – July 2

Overcoming Depression

Tuesday, June 29 | 7:00 pm | Classroom 6

Men's Breakfast

Saturday, July 10 | 7 am | Multipurpose Room

Evangelism 101

Sun, July 11 | 9 & 10:30 am | Classroom 6

Vacation Bible School

July 12 – 16

Serve The King Class

Sunday, July 18 |10:30 am | Classroom 6

High School River Rafting

July 19 – 23

SportCamp - Session 2

Mon July 26 – Thu July 29

Youth Lazer Tag

Wednesday, July 28

Young Adults Summer Retreat

August 13 – 15

Ongoing Events

Follow 52 Men's Bible Study

Wednesdays (5:30 am) & Saturdays (7 am)

Manage My Registrations

Check out what you’ve registered for and even make payments if needed.
Click the button below to manage your registrations.

Back To Top